All state Ration Card List Download

All state Ration Card List | ration card list all | Ration Card List

Have you applied for ration card and or added or removed your name or name of any family member in the ration card and want to see whether your ration card has been updated or not, then you have to check your state’s ration card list. Or you have to see the ration card from the ration card list, keeping this in mind, today I am going to tell you how you can see the ration card list. To see the ration card list according to your state, you have to go to the option of your state in the article.

How to see Ration Card List

If you want to see the name in your ration card list, then follow the procedure given below carefully.

1. First go to the official website of the food department of your state

2. Then go to the eligibility list link

3. The names of all the districts of your area will appear in front of you, click on the name of your district

4. Now you can see the name of the ration card shop rate of your area

5. As soon as you click on the link in front of your ration shopkeeper, the names of all the consumers in that shop will come in front of you and now find your name and click on it.

6. On clicking on the name, your ration card will open, now you can print it out and use it.

Click on the name of your state to know how to see the list of all the states of India

The links of all the states have been updated below, if you want to see the ration card list of your state, then click on the name of your state and get complete information.

Andhra Pradesh (आंध्र प्रदेश)

Arunachal Pradesh (अरुणाचल प्रदेश)

Assam (असम)

Bihar (बिहार)

Chattisgarh (छत्तीसगढ़)

Delhi (दिल्ली )

Goa (गोवा)

Gujrat (गुजरात)

Haryana (हरियाणा)

Himachal Pradesh (हिमाचल प्रदेश)

Jammu & Kashmir (जम्मू और कश्मीर)

Jharkhand (झारखंड)

Karnataka (कर्नाटक)

Kerala (केरला)

Madhya Pradesh (मध्य प्रदेश)

Maharashtra (महाराष्ट्र)

Manipur (मणिपुर)

Meghalaya (मेघालय)

Mizoram (मिजोरम)

Nagaland (नागालैंड)

Odisha (उड़ीसा)

Punjab (पंजाब)

Rajasthan (राजस्थान)

Sikkim (सिक्किम)

Tamil Nadu (तमिलनाडु)

Telangana (तेलंगाना)

Tripura (त्रिपुरा)

Uttar Pradesh (उत्तर प्रदेश)

Uttrakhand (उत्तराखंड)

West Bengal (पश्चिम बंगाल)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *