T20 World Cup India Squad | ICC T20 World Cup 2021

All India likes cricket and Everyone was eagerly waiting for the T20 World Cup. The International Cricket Council (ICC) has released T20 World Cup Schedule held in United Arab Emirates (UAE). Cricket is very famous in India. This world cup held in India but due to corona change a venue but held BCCI. T20 World Cup India Squad announce now. You will find out in this post, T20 World Cup India Squad list, all Indian match schedule.

T20 World Cup India Squad

Cricket T20 world cup is very popular in world and India, BCCI announce 15 player for T20 world cup. Indian Squade is very balance team, Indian legend captain MS Dhoni is appoint for mentor for Indian team. it is good news for Indian team, MS Dhoni is very smart cricketer and Very successful player, other side Hardik’s name did not appear in the squad.

List of T20 World Cup India Squad

  • Virat Kohli (Capt)
  • Rohit Sharma (vc)
  • KL Rahul
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Rishabh Pant (wk)
  • Ishan Kishan (wk)
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Axar Patel
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Mohd Shami

List of Standby players

  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Deepak Chahar

T20 World Cup 2021 schedule India

India Vs PakistanSun, 24 Oct, 2021
India Vs New ZealandSun, 31 Oct. 2021
India Vs AfghanistanWed, 3 Nov, 2021
India Vs QualifierFri, 5 Nov, 2021
India Vs QualifierMon, 8 Nov, 2021

Read More :

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.