Home » How to check Apna Khata Rajasthan – Bhulekh Online

How to check Apna Khata Rajasthan – Bhulekh Online

Apna Khata Rajasthan : Dear friends, if you also want to see the details of Rajasthan Government E Dharti Rajasthan. Or you have taken land somewhere in Rajasthan. So you can see its details online as well as if you want to watch Apna Khata or want to apply for Bhoomi transfer. So you can do that too from here (E Dharti Rajasthan)

Apna Khata Rajasthan

If you want to know all the details of your Bhoomi through Apna Khata Rajasthan. Like want to see the map of land, or want to remove all the information of your account through Khasra number. So you will be able to do that work very easily from here, you will not have to make rounds of any government department for this. As you know that if you want to get the map of your land, then you have to make many rounds of government offices for that.And even after that you are not able to get this information properly. So you can see the details of Rajasthan Apna Khata Bhoomi online only through the method mentioned here. Without wasting time

Name of schema Apna Khata Rajasthan
Service Launched ByRajasthan Sarkar
BeneficiaryCitizens Of Rajasthan
Official Websitehttp://Apnakhata.raj.nic.in/

What is Apna Khata Rajasthan

Apna Khata (E Dharti Rajasthan) is an official portal issued by the Government of Rajasthan. From where you can know the details of all Bhoomi coming under the Government of Rajasthan. And along with this, if you, Khasra, Khatauni, transfer of Bhoomi, application for dismissal of Bhoomi, and all the work related to Bhoomi, you will be able to do online from here, for this you will not have to go to any other government office. Therefore, the Government of Rajasthan has created this portal to help all the citizens of Rajasthan.

Apna Khata Rajasthan Benefits

Dear Colleagues you through Rajasthan Apna Khata rajasthan portal. All the following services related to Bhoomi can be availed through this portal.

  • Dear friends, through the Apna Khata Rajasthan portal, the details of all Bhoomi can be seen online.
  • Through this portal issued by the Government of Rajasthan, you can get all this information from here by entering the account number.
  • Copy of Jamabandi, you can get your danger map from here, your Khatauni and can take Girdawari report from here.
  • You can save your time through Apna Khata Rajasthan Portal.
  • All the citizens of Rajasthan government can use this portal very easily.
  • All your work will be done through Apna Khata portal, for this you will not have to make frequent rounds of Patwari and you will not have to pay any broker.
  • If you want to take a loan from the bank, then you need Jamabandi, which you can easily get from this website.
  • If you are buying land anywhere, then here you can see its online details so that you can avoid being a victim of fraud.

How to check Apna Khata Rajasthan Online ?

We guide to check apna khata Rajasthan online then follow below step :

Step 1 : First Go to Apna khata rajsthan website http://apnakhata.raj.nic.in/

Apna Khata Rajasthan

Step 2 : Now select your District

Apna Khata Rajasthan

Step 3 : after you select district then select your taluka

Apna Khata Rajasthan

Step 4 : Now select your village by name or first latter

Apna Khata Rajasthan

Step 5 : Now fill all details and search your khata , show your khata details

  • If you give true information here in this way. So a PDF will be downloaded in front of you here. You can also print this video out and watch it by opening it on your screen. Here you will have the details of all your Bhoomi.

Download Bhu naksha Rajasthan

To see the Rajasthan land map Khasra Map by the Government of Rajasthan ( E Dharti Rajasthan ) follow the following method |

  • To download Rajasthan Bhu Khasra Map, visit the official (Bhunaksha.raj.nic.in/Bhunaksha) website by clicking on the link given below |
  • After successfully opening the website After that the page shown below will appear in front of you |
  • Here you have to first fill all the information of your Bhoomi as mentioned above like |
  1. District
  2. Tehsil
  3. RI
  4. Halkas
  5. Villages
  6. Sheet

After selecting all the information, the map PDF of your plot area will come in front of you.
You can download and print this PDF from here.

Similar Posts


  1. Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Finding the time
    and actual effort to produce a top notch article… but what can I
    say… I hesitate a whole lot and don’t seem to get anything done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *